Torture Camp

So last night I went to fit camp afterwork on the common near to where I live and boy was it hard. But a good hard. It was 60 mins of pure torture but the right kind of torture. Today I feel worked out and my lunchtime run actually felt good after all of yesterday’s hard work. My legs, arms, back and core ache ALOT and I do wonder how I am going to fair in tomorrow’s class but i’m also slightly excited. In the four weeks I have doing fit camp I have felt my fitness levels improve and while there is a long way to go its a step in the right direction. I have also started to watch my food intake more and make better decisions instead of opting for the easiest and unhealthiest options. So here is to the next four weeks and hopefully some changes to my body shape as well improving fitness.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment